AMANA KITCHEN APPLIANCE

01.02.2012., srijeda

ROPER APPLIANCES - APPLIANCES


Roper appliances - Discount appliances san diego.



Roper Appliances





roper appliances






    roper appliances
  • Whirlpool Corporation is a Fortune 500 company and a global manufacturer and marketer of major home appliances with its headquarters in Benton Charter Township, Michigan, United States, near Benton Harbor, Michigan.











CHE LOGO DESIGN




CHE LOGO DESIGN





This is a small sample of the collection of the photographs of the package designs that I created. I designed packages for 3 different kitchen products. I designed packages for grater, coffee spoon, and a disposable pepper grinder. This is a small sample of the collection of the photographs of the package designs that I created. I designed packages for 3 different kitchen products. I designed packages for grater, coffee spoon, and a disposable pepper grinder.


This is the first time that I designed packages. I designed these packages with the holiday theme in mind. I wanted to have a package design that has a bold and strong feel to it. Che is a high-end kitchen product company that offers the highest-quality of products to their consumers. Target market are colleges, universities, chefs, restaurants, bakeries, etc.

I have more samples of my work in my portfolio, please feel free to contact me for more information at sasha.roper@gmail.com.

This is the one of the two logo versions that I designed for my collection of kitchen products. I designed a fictional company that will cater to your kitchen needs. Che is a high-end kitchen appliance computer targeting towards restaurants, students, chefs, and etc. This is an example of student design work that I designed while I was a student at Johnson & Wales University.


Photographs by Sasha Roper. All Rights Reserved.











Who me?




Who me?





If you can't tell from these photos lately, I got a flash finally, and I am slowly learning how to use it. Roper is very (VERY) often the only guinea pig in the house who will let me shoot him. Also, that's our cool retro stove in the background. Gotta love rent houses with cool appliances.









roper appliances







Similar posts:




















- 17:40 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMANA KITCHEN APPLIANCE

amana kitchen appliance, bsh home appliances corp, appliance parts akron ohio

Linkovi